Thursday, 20 December 2007

Lürssen to deliver 5 superyachts in 2008!

Tuesday, 20 November 2007

FarSounder staff commission yacht in Dubai

Tuesday, 13 November 2007

Fulvio Dodich leaves the Ferretti Group

Friday, 9 November 2007

Schottel takes on a new dimension

Friday, 2 November 2007

All new website for Mulder Shipyard

Monday, 22 October 2007

The Gruppo Baglietto is founded

Tuesday, 4 September 2007

Vulkan Shipyard opens shipbuilding school

Thursday, 30 August 2007

Burger Boat improves efficiencies

Monday, 20 August 2007

David Ross to retire from Burger Boat

Thursday, 16 August 2007

Sunseeker’s workforce tops 2,000 mark

Monday, 23 July 2007

Amico & Co and Doyle Sailmakers

Friday, 6 July 2007

The Hakvoort Shipyard

Friday, 18 May 2007

Burger, it’s all in the family

Thursday, 5 April 2007

New CEO for the Ferretti Group

Monday, 2 April 2007

New CEO for Shadow Marine

Monday, 19 February 2007

Azimut Yachts lands in India

Monday, 12 February 2007

The Baglietto Varazze Shipyard

Thursday, 18 January 2007

2007 – A Jongert Year

Friday, 12 January 2007

A new succes for CRN

Archive

Archive2014

Archive2013

Archive2012

Archive2011

Archive2010

Archive2009

Archive2008

Archive2007

Archive2006

Archive2005

Archive2004