Preview of Boot Düsseldorf 2008

    
Wednesday, 16 January 2008

Saturday January 19 Boot Düsseldorf will open its doors for the public. The show will run until January 27 and like last year there is a special “superyacht show” in hall 7A.

Lürssen Yachts
For many years German superyacht builder Lürssen have been exhibiting at Boot Düsseldorf and this year will be no exemption. Lürssen has built some of the most impressive superyachts and this year will deliver no less than 5 superyachts ranging in size from 60m to well over 150m. For more information contact Lürssen Yachts or visit them at stand B07.

Ciris Capital
Last year yacht finance and leasing specialists Ciris Capital opened an office in Florence (Italy) from where they can offer their ever increasing clientele with specialist leasing solutions. Ciris Capital is one of the few specialized yacht finance and leasing companies and with their in-depth knowledge of the market, they will get you the best possible deal. For more information contact Ciris Capital or visit their stand (E25) in hall 7A.

Dahm International
Herbert Dahm is one of the founders of Boot Düsseldorf and his company Dahm International is a long time exhibitor. Last year they sold, among others, the 35m Benetti If and she is now available for charter through Dahm International. With more than 40 years of experience in the yachting business, Dahm and his team will be able to help you with the purchase or charter of your dream yacht. Contact Dahm International to make an appointment or visit them at stand F26. 

Other exhibitors at the “Superyacht Show” in hall 7A:

  • Baltic Yachts – C08
  • De Birs Yachts – B09
  • Deutsche Yahcten (Abeking & Ramussen, Newcruise, Pantaenius, Oldenburger, Merrill Stevens Yachts and other companies) – E7
  • Dutch Yacht Builders – D22
  • Fipa Italiana Yachts – E13
  • French Nautical (H2X, CNB, JFA and other companies) – B11
  • Hydromar – F29
  • Jongert – F22
  • Lewmar North – C01
  • Moravia – E17
  • Nahema – C26
  • Nautor Swan – B17
  • Orucoglu – D29
  • PR Marine – F32
  • Reckmann – D23
  • Rizzardi – D06
  • Rodriguez Group – B08
  • Rondal – F07
  • Royal Huisman – F19
  • Schnaase – F02
  • Seven Star – E29
  • Shama Yachts – C09
  • Southern Wind – E23
  • Tecnomar – B29
  • Vulkan Shipyard – B20

The Superyacht Times team will visit the boat show on Tuesday January 22, please feel free to contact us if you would like to meet us.

Related Companies

Company Abeking & Rasmussen - http://www.abeking.com

Company Acico Yachts - http://www.acico-yachts.com

Company Baltic Yachts Ltd - http://www.balticyachts.fi

Company Ciris Capital BV - http://www.ciriscapital.com

Company CNB - Construction Navale Bordeaux - http://www.cnb.fr

Company Dahm International s.a.m. - http://www.dahm-international.com

Company De Birs Yachts - http://www.debirsyachts.com

Company H2X Yachts & Ships - http://www.h2x.com

Company Hydromar BV - http://www.hydromar.nl

Company JFA Chantier Naval - http://www.jfa-yachts.com

Company Jongert Yachts - http://www.jongert.nl

Company Lürssen Yachts - http://www.lurssen.com

Company Maiora (Fipa Italiana Yachts) - http://www.maiora.it

Company Merrill Stevens Yachts

Company Moravia Yachting - http://www.moraviayachting.com/

Company Nahema - http://www.nahema.com

Company Nautor Swan - http://www.nautorswan.com

Company Newcruise-Yacht Projects + Design - http://www.newcruise.de

Company Oldenburger Möbelwerkstätten GmbH - http://www.oldenburger.com/

Company Pantaenius

Company PR Marine AG

Company Rondal B.V. - http://www.rondal.com/

Company Royal Huisman Shipyard BV - http://www.royalhuisman.com

Company Schnaase Interior Design - http://www.schnaase.de

Company Sevenstar Yacht Transport B.V. - http://www.sevenstar-yacht-transport.com

Company Shama Yachts - http://www.shamayachts.com

Company Southern Wind - http://www.sws-yachts.com

Company Tecnomar - http://www.tecnomar.com

Company Vulkan Shipyard S.L. - http://www.vulkanshipyard.com


Related Yachts

YachtBang