The International Superyacht Society announces award nominees

The International Superyacht Society has announced the nominees for their prestigious awards. Seven Awards will be given during the award ceremony in October, honouring the best designs of nominated yachts (75ft+) in the previous calendar year.

Categories include: Best Power 23m-32m, Best Power 32m-43m, Best Power 43m+, Best Sail 23m-36m, Best Sail 36m+, Best Interior (overall Power), and Best Interior (overall Sail).

Best Power 23m-32m

  • Royal Denship 85 Flybridge
  • Aicon 85 Fly
  • Cambria II (30m Azzura Yachts)
  • Crystal Blue (24m Evolution Yachts)
  • El Vato (26m Nordlund Boat Company)
  • Far Niente (26m Moonen)
  • Griffioen (27m Bloemsma & Van Breemen)
  • Hercules (23m Moloka’i Strait Marine)
  • Julianne (24m Northern Marine)
  • Kathleen M (28 Rayburn Yachts)
  • LSX Quad 75 (23m Lazzara)
  • Mar Cruiser (23m SMG Werft)
  • Spellbound (25m Northern Marine)

Best Power 32m-43m

Best Power 43m+

Best Sail 23m-36m

  • Atao (24m JFA)
  • Bontekoning (23m Dorr Yachts)
  • Drumfire (23m Sudsee)
  • Farewell (30m Southern Wind)
  • Gliss (32m Royal Huisman)
  • Harbeat (23m Claasen Jachtbouw)
  • Windcrest (29m Hodgdon Yachts)
  • Zurbagan (27m Garcia)

Best Sail 36m+

  • Ganesha (39m Fitzroy)
  • Heritage (45m Perini Navi)
  • Kokomo (51m Alloy Yachts)
  • Mystere (42m Vitters)
  • Pink Gin (46m Baltic)
  • Rosehearty (56m Perini Navi)
  • Maltese Falcon (88m Perini Navi)
  • Y II (36m Holland Jachtbouw)
  • Zulu (39m Fitzroy)


Featured companies